Silk Carpet

WHITE PEACOCK SILK CARPET

ALL STYLE-MATCH

CREATE A UNIQUE ROOM DESIGN


Handmade Silk Carpets

Factory direct sales, design, made to order, door to door service, professional maintenance。

Why do you choose a handmade silk carpet?

Silk Carpet Material: natural silk --- good gloss, fine texture, strong artistic expression; soft and flexible, easy to carry, transport, light, breathable, easy to wash fast dry; mothproof, dampproof, noiseproof, Storage easy. No smell, no allergies, good thermal conductivity, Warm in winter and cool in summer, anti-static,

Silk carpet technology: double knots ---  carpet even, solid and durable, anti-pull, wearproof, never comes off naps

Handmade Carpet Dyeing: plant dyes --- good dyeing,won't fade, color is natural and soft.

Handmade Silk Carpet Style: 120 Line --- colorful , pattern full, thick in the fine, easy to show the transition of color, perspective well, strong three-dimensional sense, the overall style is majestic. Used for decorative appreciation. More than 300 - color soft and gentle, exquisite design, rich subject matter, far-reaching prospect, clear outline, nice sense of perspective, strong artistic appeal. The overall style is full of elegance. You can enjoy the collection and great practical value.


Gold Needn't To Be Plated

 Delicately  Knotting

            Create  Precision

010-62044918    

自由容器

 

The Genuine Is Passed Down For Centuries



Brand Strategy


All the silk carpets are handmade authentic products, many styles, professional operations for 50 years.





Professional Services


From the silk carpet design, silk carpet customization, home delivery, silk care maintenance, silk carpet

cleaning to all aspects of professional services.







Real Stuff


Silk carpets are unique in the precious material, it has a beautiful light and shadow changes,

to better render the theme, so the artistic expression of silk carpets is more intense than the general

carpet is , so irreplaceable.





FANTASY DESIGN

Magnificent


Every piece of silk carpets have their own unique temperament, some unrestrained,some subtle,

some refined, and some flamboyant, and some noble, some simple,every piece of silk is a work of

art, full of magic imagination. The every piece of silk carpets are literary works, tell us its previous lives

and today's stories


Wandering In The Silk Carpet Ocean


In the world of handmade carpets, there is always a unique one match with your trait., due to the uniqueness of the handmade silk carpet, making you not to follow blindly ordinary,so that would  be a possible to decorate the environment of your own house  so different, now it's time to go for the pearl destined to meet with you.




MORE


Chinese Silk Carpet Industry Leader


Beijing, 1985, White Peacock Silk Carpet opened the exhibition hall in the white peacock art world , since then, the handmade silk carpet that represents the ancient Chinese, excellent, the highest, with two thousand years of history of the court weaving art was back to the imperial capital in where it had been brilliant for a long time. So far, after Ebb Tide, we are still the tastemaker in chinese market. Not Rely on being smart, but persistent, love, integrity, in the eyes of the MY people, it is not just business, it is still emotional.....


News

Russian First Deputy Prime Minister Shuvallov Ivanovic to visit


December 21, 2015, the Russian first deputy prime minister was attracted to MY mall by our reputation during his Beijing trip,  for taking the Chinese handmade silk carpet, and we had a cordial conversation while he was showing the love of Chinese art and praise, he expected to come again to our world of silk carpet.


"Here is Beijing" Interview With My Silk Carpet Mall


July 11, 2016,Beijing BTV News Channel reported MY's traditional old craft - handmade silk carpets. On Youku search "here is Beijing", you can find the current program "looking for carpet in Beijing", the episode number is 20160711.


The president Xi looks in old friends during his visit to US‍‍‍


February 2012, during his visit to the United States, he spent a special trip to Mascarton to visit the old friend for years. American friends were very excited to recall memories of the good times to get along with Mr.Xi. In the picture, the Chinese silk carpets added color to the host's house.

Copyright

About US Add: No.3 Dongbin River Road Deshengmen Xicheng District

Tel: 010-62044918 010-82026466 Zip code: 100120 E-mail: bkq@263.net


Links

白孔雀手工真丝地毯

厂家直销、设计、定制、上门试铺、专业维护。

白孔雀地毯中欧百搭

创造不一样的居室


13911025366

010-62044918  

真金不镀
      丝丝入扣

为什么选手工真丝地毯


真丝地毯材质:天然蚕丝---光泽度好,材质细腻,艺术表现力强;柔软有弹性,方便携带、运输,轻薄、透气,易洗快干; 防蛀、防潮、 隔音,阻燃,易储藏。无气味、不会过敏、导热好、冬暖夏凉、不起静电,不掉绒。

丝毯工艺:纯手工 拉绞双结---毯身平整均匀,牢固耐用,防拉扯,耐磨,不掉绒。

手工地毯染色:植物性染料---染色性好,不脱色,色彩自然柔和。

手工丝毯风格:120道--- 色彩绚丽饱满,图案丰满有力、粗中有细,过渡色易于表现,透视感好、立体感强,整体风格大气明快。用于装饰欣赏。300道以上---色彩柔和温润,图案精致细腻、题材丰富、意境深远,轮廓清晰,透视感好、 艺术感染力强。整体风格含蓄儒雅。即可收藏欣赏又极具实用价值。




 

真品真情 传世百年



品牌保障


白孔雀品牌真丝地毯产品均为手工正品,款式繁多,专业生产运营五十年企业。





专业服务


从丝毯设计、丝毯定制、挑选搭配、实地试铺、丝毯保养、丝毯清洗各个环节提供专业全程服务。






真材实料


丝毯的独特之处在于材质的珍贵,它有漂亮的光影变化,能够更好的渲染主题,所以就艺术表现力而言丝毯比一般材质的地毯更加强烈,所以无可替代。





FANTASY DESIGN

美轮美奂


每一件丝毯都有其独特的气质,有的奔放、有的含蓄、有的儒雅、有的张扬、有的高贵、有的朴素,每一件丝毯都是艺术品,充满魔力的想象。每一件丝毯都是文学作品,与你细细道来它的前世与今生。

徜徉在丝毯海洋




在手工丝毯的世界,总有一款是属于你的独特,由于手工真丝地毯的唯一性,使得不想盲从的你,将自己居室的环境装点的与众不同变为可能,来丝毯的海洋寻找与你有缘的那颗珍珠吧!



READ MORE















中国丝毯行业的领航者


北京,1985年,丝佳美艺在白孔雀艺术世界开设丝毯展厅,从那时起,真丝手工地毯这一代表着中华古老的、优秀的,最高的、有着2千年历史的宫廷编织艺术重新回到了它曾经辉煌的帝都。至今,大浪淘沙,唯我独尊。靠的不是精明,而是执着、热爱、诚信,在丝佳美艺人眼里,它绝不仅仅是生意,它还是情义.....


新闻资讯

俄罗斯第一副总理舒瓦洛夫▪伊万诺维奇莅临


2015年12月21日,俄罗斯第一副总理在出访北京间隙,慕名而来,为家里添置中国的手工真丝地毯,与我们亲切交谈中,流露出对中国手工艺术的喜爱和赞叹,他期待能够再次光临我们的丝毯世界。



《这里是北京》专访丝佳美艺丝毯城


2016年7月11日北京电视台BTV新闻频道专题报道了我公司传统老工艺-手工真丝地毯。优酷网搜索《这里是北京》,即可找到本期节目《京城寻毯星》。

节目期号20160711。


习主席访美看望老朋友


2012年2月习主席访美期间专程前往马斯卡廷看望当年的老朋友,习主席谈笑风生,谦逊儒雅。美国朋友无比激动的回忆当年相处的美好时光。图中中国丝毯为主人家增色不少。


友情链接

版权

关于我们


地址:北京西城区德胜门东滨河路3号白孔雀艺术世界一层

电话:010-62044918 010-82026466

邮编:100120

邮箱:bkq@263.net